Deviant Login Shop  Join deviantART for FREE Take the Tour
About Film & Animation / Student Member NikMale/United States Groups :iconfanfiction-tokusatsu: FanFiction-Tokusatsu
Unleash Your Heroes Imagination.
Recent Activity
Deviant for 7 Years
Needs Premium Membership
Statistics 2,250 Deviations 9,903 Comments 195,544 Pageviews

Newest Deviations

Random Favourites

Journal History

deviantID

NekoLLX's Profile Picture
NekoLLX
Nik
Artist | Student | Film & Animation
United States
Current Residence: Kingdom of Typo
Operating System: Windows 7/Umbutu 12
Interests
Welcome to Toku Saturday where we stream us some good old fashioned toku every Saturday from 3:30 to 5:30 PST

www.livestream.com/nekollx

This week (4/19/14)
6:30 PM EST/3:30 PM PST
Pre show - This is where we get everything up and running for a uninterrupted show. During the Preshow we'll stream
Happiness Charge Precure 08

7 PM EST/4 PM PST: Kamen Rider Gaim 08
7:30 PM EST/4:30 PM PST: Zyuden Sentai Kyuryuger 08
8 PM EST/5 PM PST: Ressha Sentai Toqurger 08
8:30 PM EST/5:30 PM PST: Nothing new this week for the after show

Critiques

PacPizza TG Comic by TheTGArtist

It does present a interesting set up, but really it feels more like a set up then a full story, which is a shame I'd love to see it go ...

AdCast - Ads from the Community

×

Comments


Add a Comment:
 
:iconevanranger:
Wanna watch me?
Reply
:iconskunkman001:
Skunkman001 Mar 27, 2014  Professional Photographer
Happy Birthday! :cake:
Reply
:iconnekollx:
NekoLLX Mar 27, 2014  Student Filmographer
thanks
Reply
:iconskunkman001:
Skunkman001 Mar 27, 2014  Professional Photographer
Your Welcome.
Reply
:iconkieran89:
Kieran89 Mar 27, 2014  Hobbyist Photographer
Happy Birthday!
Reply
:iconnekollx:
NekoLLX Mar 27, 2014  Student Filmographer
thanks
Reply
:iconmrmayhemm:
Thanks a lot for the watch, a llama for you!
Reply
:iconnekollx:
NekoLLX Mar 27, 2014  Student Filmographer
thanks
Reply
:iconbelrhaza4017:
BelRhaza4017 Mar 23, 2014  Hobbyist General Artist
an early happy b-day wish to u, my good man
:party: :iconcakeplz:
Reply
Add a Comment: